Sunday 4th August 2024
14:30 to 16:30
Christchurch Park
Sunday 30th June 2024
13:30 to 16:00
Heveningham Hall
Saturday 15th June 2024
19:30 to 21:30
West Mersea Parish Church
Friday 15th March 2024
19:00 to 21:00
Saturday 11th November 2023
19:30
St Peter's by the Waterfront
Sunday 22nd October 2023
15:00 to 16:00
St Andrew's Church Rushmere
Saturday 9th September 2023
19:30
St Peter's by the Waterfront
Sunday 13th August 2023
14:30 to 16:30
Christchurch Park
Sunday 6th August 2023
14:00 to 16:30
Nicholas Everitt Park
Sunday 9th July 2023
13:30 to 16:00
Heveningham Hall